Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

A Keyboard Anthology: First Series Book 4

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

Our Description

A collection of pieces which have been set for ABRSM's piano exams over the years. Available in three series, each containing five graded volumes and reflecting the wide variety of pieces on the syllabuses. The series concentrate on the baroque and romantic sections of the syllabus.


  • Bagatelle in A, Op. 33 No. 4 [Ludwig van Beethoven]
  • Silhouette (A), Op. 8 No. 11 [Dvorak]
  • A Maske, from 'Fitzwilliam Virginal Book' [Farnaby]
  • Adagio in F, Hob. XVII/9 [Joseph Haydn]
  • Christmas Piece: No. 6 from '6 Kinderstucke', Op. 72 (Vivace in F) [Felix Mendelssohn]
  • Avril: Perce-neige (April: Snowdrop): No. 4 from 'Les Saisons', Op. 37a [Tchaikovsky]
  • Allegro in G minor, K. 312/590d [Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart]
  • Sonata in F, Kp. 446, L. 433 (Pastorale) [Domenico Scarlatti]
  • Andante in C, D. 29 [Franz Schubert]
  • Op. 68 No. 30 [Robert Schumann]

Item Details

Category: Classical Piano Albums
Publisher: ABRSM Publishing
Publisher's reference: 9781854721761
Our Stock Code: 1068894
Media Type: Paperback (32 pages [score])

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications