Our shop remains closed; however we are processing online orders with a small team. Most orders are being dispatched next day.
Postal services are being delayed due to COVID-19 so please allow extra time to receive your order. Thank you for your patience.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Fugal Concerto for Flute Oboe and Piano


  • Highly recommended

From the Publisher

A Fugal Concerto, by Gustav Holst, for Flute, Oboe and Piano, a reduction of the string orchestra part. The two main lines can be substituted for two Violins.

Performance duration (approx): 9'00"

Difficulty guide: 7-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe
  • Part 3: Piano
Category: Music for Flute, Oboe and Piano
Publisher: Novello
Publisher's reference: NOV120060
Our Stock Code: 1008258
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (17 pages [score])