Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

A Christmas Festival for Clarinet Choir

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

This arrangement of Leroy Anderson's Christmas medley masterpiece "A Christmas Festival" consists of eight familiar carols: Joy to the World; God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen; Good King Wenceslaus; Hark, The Herald Angels Sing; The First Noel; Silent Night; Jingle Bells; and O Come, All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles). Scored for clarinet choir with many additional percussion parts, as well as parts for harp and organ. These parts are all optional, but do add lots of color and texture if used!

Item Details

Category: Christmas Clarinet Ensemble Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CC168
Our Stock Code: 1566840
Media Type: Paperback