Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

A Christmas Collection for Bass Clarinet Trio

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

William Knezovich originally arranged this set of Christmas pieces for bassoon trio, and it was published by ALRY Publications (USA) in 1988. With some slight adjustments here and there, including some key changes and octave displacements, Matt Johnston has adapted them for bass clarinet trio. It should be noted that because of these changes in key, the bassoon version cannot be played simultaneously with this edition for bass clarinet. This volume contains two Christmas Medleys (I & II), as well as A Christmas Collection, consisting of five familiar carols cleverly arranged for holiday performances. Contains: O Come All Ye Faithful, Good King Wenceslas, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, The First Noel, and Ding Dong Merrily On High.

Item Details

Category: Christmas Clarinet Ensemble Music
Publisher: Metropolis Music Publishers
Publisher's reference: BCT7150EM
Our Stock Code: 1558418
Media Type: Paperback