Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.

9 Pieces for Descant Recorder

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
Difficulty guide: 4-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is total beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • L' Indifferente
  • Minuet
  • Air
  • Rigaudon
  • Marche
  • Air
  • Minuet
  • Air Majestueux
  • Air Gracieux

Item Details

Category: Descant Recorder Repertoire
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 12239
Our Stock Code: 1105186
Media Type: Paperback