Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail strike action will cause delays from 24th November. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier **

9 Pieces Caracteristiques [Score only]

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

Our Description

I Presto
II Amoroso
III Notturno
IV Subito vivo
V Allegro
VI Andantino
VII Leggierrissimo
VIII Moderato
IX Finale

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Oboe
  • Part 4: Oboe
  • Part 5: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 6: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 7: French Horn
  • Part 8: French Horn
  • Part 9: Bassoon
  • Part 10: Bassoon
Category: Music for Larger Wind Group
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 6471
Our Stock Code: 987479
Media Type: Paperback - Score only (40 pages [score])