Call Us: 020 8662 8400
We are open for video consultations and home trials. Book a Video Consultation
Latest service update - click here


21 Melodies for Venova
Includes Online Audio

Arranged by Roz Trübger



  • Groovy Nyss (Trubger)
  • Skye Boat Song (Scotland)
  • Loch Lomand (Scotland)
  • Auld Lang Syne (Scotland)
  • New Year's Eve (Wales)
  • Ballad (Trubger)
  • Miss Sharpe's Fancy (Scotland)
  • Miss Eleanor Robertson's (Scotland)
  • Mrs Hamilton of Pincaitlands (Scotland)
  • Danny Boy (F Weatherly, Ireland)
  • O Solo Mio (E Di Capua, Italy)
  • Funiculi-Funicla (E Di Capua, Italy)
  • Capua's Cakewalk (E Di Capua, Italy)
  • Air (JS Bach, Germany)
  • Winter (A Vivaldi, Italy)
  • The Strenuous Life (S Joplin, USA)
  • Silent Night - with duet part (F Gruber, ~Germany)
  • Rocking - with duet part (Czicia)
  • Synnoves Song (H Kjerulf, Norway)
  • The Watchet Sailor (Somerset, England)
  • Whistle, Daughter (Somerset, England)

Item Details


  • Part 1: Soprano Saxophone
Category: Soprano Saxophone Music
Publisher: Trübcher Music
Publisher's reference: 9790708135531
Our Stock Code: 1457612
Media Type: Paperback (19 pages [score]); includes accompaniment Online Audio