Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.
** Royal Mail international shipments are subject to delays. If you require your order urgently please select an alternative shipping carrier.**
Product image coming soon

From the Publisher

200X: Stage Selections for Bassoon is a set of etudes inspired by the characters, story, and music for Capcom’s Megaman series of video games for the Nintendo Entertainment System in the 1980s and 1990s. Volume 1 includes: Guts - Long Way Down, Dive - Low Wire, Spark - In Complete Circuit, Cut - Broken Path, Dr. Cossack - King’s Rook, Flash - Slide Through Time, Air - Clouds Cycle, and Quick - Beam Balance.

Item Details

Category: Bassoon Repertoire
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: B03
Our Stock Code: 1572490
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Universal Edition20% off Universal Edition

Don't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected FlutesDon't Dream. Play - 12 months' 0% Finance on Selected Flutes

20% off all Barenreiter titles20% off all Barenreiter titles