Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

2 Suites for Three Treble Recorders

No. 1 in C major / No. 2 in G major

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • New

From the Publisher

Source: "A Collection of choice Ayres for two and three Treble Flutes" published by Thomas Jones and John May c. 1700 in London. The preface discloses "Mr. Finger" as the composer. The Airs Nos. 27-31 form Suite No. 1, Nos. 31-35 Suite No. 2

Performance duration (approx): 16

Item Details

Category: Recorder Ensemble Music
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: OFB 1012
Our Stock Code: 1675474
Media Type: Paperback

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications