Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

2 Sonatas for Descant Recorder/Violin and Basso Continuo

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

Trinity College exam syllabus


  • Sonata sesta "La mia Signora"
  • Sonata duodecima

Item Details


  • Part 1: Descant Recorder or Violin
  • Part 2: Piano
Category: Descant Recorder Repertoire
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: OFB 186
Our Stock Code: 1334043
Media Type: Paperback