Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

12 Sonatas for Violin and Basso Continuo Book 2 (Nos 7-12), Op2

£16.99 £12.75
You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.
  • Sale

From the Publisher

Edition Schott reflects a wide variety of music and offers a comprehensive music library suitable for students, amateur and professional musicians. Edition Schott ranges from Renaissance to Contemporary solo instruments to orchestra, well-known pieces to interesting rarities and includes about twenty of Schott's acknowledged and well-established instrumental series such as Guitar-Archive, Violin Library, Il Flauto Traverso and Original Music for Recorder. Edition Schott publications share the highest production values and a distinct house style with clear notations, practical page-turns and high-quality paper. Edition Schott maintains and extends the internationally recognized tradition of excellence and reliability established in 1770 by Schott Music.

Our Description

Sonata VII c minor (RV 8)
Sonata VIII G major (RV 23)
Sonata IX e minor (RV 16)
Sonata X f minor (RV 21)
Sonata XI D major (RV 9)
Sonata XII a minor (RV 32) 

Item Details

Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Schott
Publisher's reference: ED 4213
Our Stock Code: 1192780
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (66 pages [score])

20% off Edition Peters20% off Edition Peters

20% off ALRY Publications20% off ALRY Publications