Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Musique D'Enfants: Twelve Easy Pieces for Piano, Op65

You currently have cookies turned off in your browser. You won't be able to place an order until you turn them back on.

From the Publisher

A piano repertoire classic published in the "Russian Piano Classics" series. Authoritative editions beautifully produced with distinctive art cover illustrations taken from the works of leading artists contemporary to the composer. The music is accompanied by performance notes compiled by Peter Donohoe, providing an important source of reference for performers, students and teachers. This great combination of musical and artistic works of art makes this a true collector's item! The edition is part of the ABRSM syllabus (grade 6)

Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

ABRSM ABRSM Piano (2023 to 2024)
Grades: 4, 6
ABRSM ABRSM Piano (2025 to 2026)
Grades: 4, 6


  • Sur les pres la Lune se promène
  • Attrape qui peut
  • Cortège de Sauterelles
  • Historiette
  • La Pluie et L'Arc-en-Ciel
  • Marche
  • Matin
  • Promenade
  • Repentirs
  • Soir
  • Tarantelle
  • Valse

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH 101360
Our Stock Code: 1081558
Media Type: Paperback (32 pages [score])

20% off selected Schott Publications20% off selected Schott Publications