Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling!

Product Reviews: The Four Authentic Sonatas for Flute and Piano, Vol 1

Johann Sebastian Bach
Edited by Hans Eppstein

Return to Product and Purchase

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (1 review)

5 out of 5 “Excellent edition for layout and clarity”

Reviewed by Davide, 1 year ago
Verified Purchase

Well made score in 3 sets:
1) Main score
2) Flute part (all sonatas)
3) Continuo part (BWV 1034, 1035 with realised bass)

Layout is clear and easy to read, with well thought page turning points.
Perhaps a bit expensive, but worth the extra money.

Report abuse

Return to Product and Purchase