Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Instrument trials by appointment only: book an appointment

Product Reviews: Yamaha YFL-212 Flute

£515.00
£429.17 excluding VAT (UK Export and VAT Assisted Purchase price)

Return to Product and Purchase

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (7 reviews)

5 out of 5 “Can't fault”

Reviewed by alison, 4 years ago
Verified Purchase

Great service and very promt delivery.

25 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Perfect for beginners ”

Reviewed by Ashley, 2 years ago
Verified Purchase

I bought this flute 6 months ago for my 9 years old son. So far so good. He enjoyed it so much. This was his first flute and it’s perfect. I would recommend it to all beginners. He is going to take grade 3 exam next month using this flute.
The service of just flute is next to none. They arranged an excellent delivery to make sure my son could have it before his first lesson.
Now my 7 year old daughter wants to learn flute. I might get the same model for her.

9 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Excellent quality flute (with fast delivery)”

Reviewed by Kati, 2 years ago
Verified Purchase

The instrument was delivered very quickly to Finland. I am very satisfied with the flute and the package contained everything necessary.

8 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “An excellent beginners flute and fantastic customer service”

Reviewed by Alison, 9 months ago
Verified Purchase

I purchased the Yamaha YFL-212 Flute having researched the best beginners flutes on line and found Just Flutes through my google search. Just Flutes website was very helpful in assisting in making my decision - lots of information and the videos were excellent. My research was further supported by my daughter's flute teacher who recommended Just Flutes and the Yamaha YFL-212 flute so it was a very simple decision.
My daughter is delighted with her new flute and is making good progress. The flute is high quality, comes in a robust case and cleaning equipment. I would definitely recommend the Yamaha YFL-212 flute and Just Flutes were very responsive and the flute arrived within two days of placing the order. Their communication regarding delivery was excellent.

3 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Excellent quality! Excellent service! ”

Reviewed by Lianzhen, 2 years ago
(Unverified Purchase)

In April, I bought this flute from my seven-year-old daughter. Its sound is very good and the Service of The Just Flute is excellent! Highly recommended!Thank you very much!

3 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Great find!”

Reviewed by Sumant, 1 year ago
Verified Purchase

Fantastic value for money. Ordering and delivery of the product was a seamless experience. Great choice of products and good value for money.

1 person found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “My YF212”

Reviewed by John, 11 months ago
Verified Purchase

This flute has been, and is a great buy.
It's a pleasure to play

1 person found this review helpful. Report abuse

Return to Product and Purchase