Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Product Reviews: Yamaha YFL-212 Flute

£599.00
£499.17 excluding VAT (UK Export and VAT Assisted Purchase price)

Return to Product and Purchase

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (9 reviews)

5 out of 5 “Can't fault”

Reviewed by alison, 6 years ago
Verified Purchase

Great service and very promt delivery.

26 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Perfect for beginners ”

Reviewed by Ashley, 4 years ago
Verified Purchase

I bought this flute 6 months ago for my 9 years old son. So far so good. He enjoyed it so much. This was his first flute and it’s perfect. I would recommend it to all beginners. He is going to take grade 3 exam next month using this flute.
The service of just flute is next to none. They arranged an excellent delivery to make sure my son could have it before his first lesson.
Now my 7 year old daughter wants to learn flute. I might get the same model for her.

15 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Excellent quality flute (with fast delivery)”

Reviewed by Kati, 4 years ago
Verified Purchase

The instrument was delivered very quickly to Finland. I am very satisfied with the flute and the package contained everything necessary.

11 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “An excellent beginners flute and fantastic customer service”

Reviewed by Alison, 2 years ago
Verified Purchase

I purchased the Yamaha YFL-212 Flute having researched the best beginners flutes on line and found Just Flutes through my google search. Just Flutes website was very helpful in assisting in making my decision - lots of information and the videos were excellent. My research was further supported by my daughter's flute teacher who recommended Just Flutes and the Yamaha YFL-212 flute so it was a very simple decision.
My daughter is delighted with her new flute and is making good progress. The flute is high quality, comes in a robust case and cleaning equipment. I would definitely recommend the Yamaha YFL-212 flute and Just Flutes were very responsive and the flute arrived within two days of placing the order. Their communication regarding delivery was excellent.

4 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Excellent quality! Excellent service! ”

Reviewed by Lianzhen, 4 years ago
(Unverified Purchase)

In April, I bought this flute from my seven-year-old daughter. Its sound is very good and the Service of The Just Flute is excellent! Highly recommended!Thank you very much!

4 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “My YF212”

Reviewed by John, 2 years ago
Verified Purchase

This flute has been, and is a great buy.
It's a pleasure to play

2 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Daughter very happy with her flute”

Reviewed by Sarah, 1 year ago
Verified Purchase

“This flute is so easy to play compared to my last flute mum”, she said and thank you Just Flutes for using PayPal pay in 3, to allow me to spread the payments. She’s now joined a local orchestra and is determined to pass more grades. Hopefully this flute will last her into her later grades.

Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Good flute”

Reviewed by Jacob, 1 year ago
Verified Purchase

Bought it for my daugher who recently started learning flute. She says the keys are not stiff, makes clear sound. Looks and shiny and good.

Report abuse

5 out of 5 “Purchases YFL 212 Flute”

Reviewed by Anne, 1 year ago
Verified Purchase

I had borrowed a flute to see if I liked the instrument which I did. I researched the best Flute to get, asking Flute players their advice settling on the YFL212, purchased through Just Flutes who kept me informed at all stages of the process, the instrument had to be set up, and I received the Flute in a timely manner. Since receiving the Flute I have been practicing almost daily and am very happy with both the instrument and the service from Just Flutes.

Report abuse

Return to Product and Purchase