Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product Reviews: Twelve Fantasias for solo Treble Recorder, TWV 40: 2-13

Georg Philipp Telemann
Arranged by Manfred Harras


Return to Product and Purchase

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (1 review)

5 out of 5 “Good edition”

Reviewed by Christine, 11 months ago
Verified Purchase

Very satisfied. A very good edition, clear to read. These Fantasias are brilliant.

Report abuse

Return to Product and Purchase