Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment before travelling.

Product Reviews: Concerto in D major for Flute and Piano

Franz Joseph Haydn
Edited by Oskar Kaul & Herman Zanke

Return to Product and Purchase

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (1 review)

5 out of 5 “Excellent”

Reviewed by Pedro, 9 years ago
Verified Purchase

Arrived in Portugal within 3 days after ordering.
A very good edition of an excellent concerto that not everyone knows.

Report abuse

Return to Product and Purchase