Call Us: 020 8662 8400
Planning on visiting us? Please book an appointment prior to travelling.

Product Reviews: Eleven Sonatas for Flute and Basso Continuo, Op1

George Frideric Händel
Edited by Hans-Peter Schmitz & Terence Best

Return to Product and Purchase

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 (1 review)

5 out of 5 “Good quality”

Reviewed by Caroline, 4 years ago
Verified Purchase

Bought this for ABRSM grade 5 music, but it will last me much longer. Many of the pieces are played too fast for my current level of competence.
The books are excellent quality. The score is lovely and clear, printed in bold black ink on heavy dark cream paper. The quality paper will stand up to plenty of wear and tear and easily cope with personal pencil notation being rubbed out multiple times. I’d definitely buy similar looking scores from this publisher in the future.

5 people found this review helpful. Report abuse

Return to Product and Purchase