Call Us: 020 8662 8400



by Francis Poulenc

Our price: £18.70 plus £1.95 UK P&P - Delivery Information

There is no VAT on this product.
    Highly recommended
Image coming soon
Difficulty guide: 8-9


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 4: French Horn
  • Part 5: Bassoon
  • Part 6: Piano

User Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this item.
Be the first to review this product
EAN: 9788774552987
Category: Music for Wind Group With Piano
Publisher: Chester Music
Publisher's reference: WH45745
Our Stock Code: 1097986
Format: Paperback - Parts and score

Customers Who Bought This Also Purchased:

Trevelyan Suite (22222)
by M. Arnold
There is no VAT on this item.
Serenade, Op41
by L. van Beethoven
There is no VAT on this item.