Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Recorder from the Beginning Book 2 (Colour Edition) [Pupil's Book] Includes accompaniment CD

by John Pitts

Our price: £5.95 plus £1.95 UK P&P - Delivery Information


  • Way Down South
  • London's Burning
  • Amazing Grace
  • Over the sea to Skye
  • Fais Dodo
  • Cherry Tree Rag
  • Hollow Elm Tree
  • Zulu Lullaby
  • Sinner Man
  • Pokare Kare
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Down In Bethlehem
  • Cascadura Beguine
  • My Bonnie Lies Over the Ocean
  • Now All The Forests Are At Rest
  • The Lord Mayor's Parade
  • Grandma Grunts
  • Skip to My Lou
  • Little Red Wagon
  • Kum ba yah
  • Clementine
  • Ten Green Bottles
  • Land of the Silver Birch
  • Kalinka
  • Cossack Dance
  • Manx Lullaby

and many more....

Sample from inside this book

Sample sheet music

EAN: 9781844495191
Category: Recorder Tutor Books
Publisher: EJA Publications
Publisher's reference: EJ10120
Part of the Recorder from the Beginning series
Our Stock Code: 1104769
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD