Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Recorder from the Beginning - All Together Christmas Recorders (3) Includes accompaniment CD

by John Pitts

Our price: £8.99 plus £1.95 UK P&P - Delivery Information



  • Away in a Manger
  • Good King Wenceslas
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • I Saw Three Ships
  • In the Bleak Midwinter
  • Infant Holy, Infant Lowly
  • Jingle Bells
  • Mary Had a Baby
  • O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Once in Royal David's City
  • Past Three O'Clock
  • Silent Night
  • The Holly and the Ivy
  • The Virgin Mary had a Baby Boy
  • We Three Kings
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • While Shepherds Watched
Difficulty guide: 1-2

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this item. Write its first review.
EAN: 9781849381574
Category: Recorder Christmas Music
Publisher: Chester Music
Publisher's reference: CH75394
Our Stock Code: 1105087
Format: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD