Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Razzamajazz Alto Sax Book 2 Includes accompaniment CD


Our Description

Razzamajazz Book 2 builds on the solid foundations laid by Book 1 and continues the student's fun and exciting journey. The approach follows the same winning formula and there are plenty more fun and jazzy pieces in Sarah's inimitable glitzy style.


  • A Little Sunshine
  • Biscuit Tin Waltz
  • Black Welly Blues
  • Blueberry Train
  • Chocolate in the Rain
  • Full on Fizzy
  • Hay Down Hoe Down
  • In The Meantime
  • Just Do It!
  • Lighten Up!
  • Madge's Maggot
  • Make It Sharp!
  • Making Waves
  • Mellow Meadow
  • Shrimp in the Shade
  • Simply Shrimp
  • Snapdragon Samba
  • Song for Amabel
  • That's What You Think
  • Watering Can Man

Item Details

Category: Alto Sax Albums with Backing Tracks
Publisher: Kevin Mayhew
Publisher's reference: 3612189
Our Stock Code: 1131437
Media Type: Paperback; includes accompaniment CD