Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Wind Quintet, Op30

£39.00 £18.50

  • Sale

From the Publisher

The Quintet for winds op. 30 has been composed in March 2004 (1st and 2nd movement) and between January and March 2005 (3rd, 4th and 5th movement).
The internal architecture of the work relies on connections between the 1st, 3rd and 5th movement, as well as between the 2nd and 4th movement.
The work allows the listener to discover all the wealth of this formation : to benefit from the soloists tone and also from the alliance of the tone of these 5 instruments. 

Difficulty guide: 9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute doubling on Piccolo doubling on Alto Flute
  • Part 2: Oboe doubling on Cor Anglais
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet doubling on Eb Clarinet
  • Part 4: French Horn
  • Part 5: Bassoon
Category: Music for Wind Quintet
Publisher: Furore Verlag
Publisher's reference: FUE4130
Our Stock Code: 1396034
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (25 pages [score])