Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Quartet in D major K311 (K284c) arranged for Flute, Violin, Viola and Cello, K311

£20.95 £12.95

  • Sale
  • Highly recommended

Performance duration (approx): 20'

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Allegro con spirito
  2. Andante con espressione
  3. Rondo: Allegro

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute or Violin
  • Part 2: Violin
  • Part 3: Viola
  • Part 4: Cello
Category: Music for Flute Quartet (Flute, Violin, Viola, Cello)
Publisher: International Music Company
Publisher's reference: IMC3602
Our Stock Code: 1047356
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts (28 pages [score])