Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Quartet, D96


Our Description

This is Schubert's arrangement of the Notturno Opus 21 for flute, viola, and guitar by Bohemian composer Wenzel Thomas Matiegka.

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Guitar
  • Part 3: Viola
  • Part 4: Cello
Category: Music for Flute, Strings and Guitar
Publisher: Edition Peters
Publisher's reference: P6078
Our Stock Code: 1135947
Media Type: Paperback