Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Prelude, In Memoriam and Finale


Our Description

This work was commissioned by English Serenata and received its first performance in May 1987. The sextet is dedicated to the memory of Howard Walker, clarinettist and founder member of English Serenata, following his tragic death in a car accident.

Difficulty guide: 9
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Prelude
  2. In Memoriam
  3. Finale

Item Details

Category: Music for Larger Wind Group
Publisher: Ariel Music
Our Stock Code: 1199000
Media Type: Paperback