Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Sax Gems


From the Publisher

A suite of four movements for Sax Quartet in a light jazz style. Exploring some interesting rhythms (Sapphire has a rhumba feel but in 10/8 time), this suite is equally at home on the concert platform or as background music for a function. Rewarding music for players of grade 5 standard and above
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM147
Our Stock Code: 1409246
Media Type: Paperback