Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Oboe Sonata


From the Publisher

In three movements - Allegro, Moderato, Allegro non troppo - this Sonata is a lovely addition to the oboe repertoire. One for more advanced players, this will require stamina and dexterity.
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Oboe Repertoire
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM312
Our Stock Code: 1409895
Media Type: Paperback