Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Handful of Pieces


From the Publisher

A suite of five movements for Sax Quartet in a light jazz style. Harmonically rich, and ranging in styles from almost trad jazz to modern jazz, enjoyable short pieces for players of maybe grade 5 standard and above.
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Quartet Music
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM148
Our Stock Code: 1409253
Media Type: Paperback