Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Phantasy Suite in Six Short Movements, Op91


Approved Exam Music

Recommended for the following exam grade(s):

Trinity College exam syllabus
7, 8
Difficulty guide: 6-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • I Andante espressivo
  • II Allegretto
  • III Allegro con fuoco
  • IV Andantino serioso
  • V Vivace assai
  • VI Andante espressivo

Item Details

Category: Bb Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Publisher's reference: M060019036
Our Stock Code: 940726
Media Type: Paperback