Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Flute Session for Flute Quartet


From the Publisher

Flute Session was composed by Croatian composer Petar Obradovic for the flute quartet "4Syrinx". The single-movement work consists of four distinct sections (Air; Bossa Nova; Joyful; Festa) that are seamlessly linked together. 4Syrinx began in 2001 as a collaboration between two Slovenian and two Croatian flutists, and they continue to perform original flute quartet pieces written especially for them, and also works by composers inspired by them. Instrumentation: 3 C Flutes, Alto Flute

Item Details

Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four Mixed Flutes
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: FQ65
Our Stock Code: 1419955
Media Type: