Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400




  • Interesting, worth a look

From the Publisher

Dorff’s landmark trio for flute, clarinet, and piano is a suite of five movements expressing intricate beauty, poignant scenery, and pure joy.

Performance duration (approx): 21'00

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Joyous Overture
  2. Romanza
  3. Scherzo
  4. Winter Prayer
  5. Spring Awakening

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: A Clarinet
  • Part 3: Piano
Category: Music for Flute, Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Tenuto Publications
Publisher's reference: 494-02907
Our Stock Code: 1322163
Media Type: Paperback (40 pages [score])