Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Four Pieces


From the Publisher

for Flute and Piano. Berceuse, Melodia, Aria, and Valse caressante Composed in 1905 as part of "Six Pieces" for violin and piano, each of these works has a distinct personality and a sense of spontaneity. Any of them would make a wonderful encore; together they offer a multi-dimensional portrait of the composer in the early bloom of his career.

Item Details

Category: 20th Century Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: EMC10
Our Stock Code: 1429039
Media Type: Paperback