Please note that we will be closed for stock taking on 18-19 March.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

A fantastic original work for woodwind quartet: flute, oboe, clarinet, and bassoon. It is cast in a light new-romantic style and bears the marking Scherzando. Wonderful addition to the concert repertoire.

Difficulty guide: 6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Wind Quartet Music: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: CM49
Our Stock Code: 1155099
Media Type: Paperback