Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400




From the Publisher

A little Christmas Suite in six movements (compatible with the edition for three saxophones).

Difficulty guide: 7
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  1. Andantino: Es kam die gnadenvolle Nacht
  2. Antiphon: Vom Himmel hoch 
  3. Grazioso: Kommet ihr Hirten, In dulci jubilo
  4. Grave: O du fröhliche
  5. Amabile: Der Heiland ist geboren, Inmitten der Nacht
  6. Misterioso: Stille Nacht

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Bassoon
Category: Music for Wind Trio: Flute, Clarinet, Bassoon
Publisher: Advance Music
Publisher's reference: ADV8207
Our Stock Code: 1011395
Media Type: Paperback