Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Hepta Tarantella for flute and piano


From the Publisher

Composed by one of the finest Belgium female composers. A slow introduction followed by a virtuose tarantella, but the tarantella has seven beats (hepta), then followed by a free cadenza, finishing with the tarantella. A challenge to play.

Item Details

Category: Contemporary Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: Digital Music Print
Publisher's reference: FP109125DMP
Our Stock Code: 1428209
Media Type: Paperback