Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Miniature Suite


From the Publisher

The Recorders Part for Ian Copley's Miniature Suite for Two descant Recorders and Piano accompaniment. In this arrangement, the recorders can be replaced by two Flutes.

Difficulty guide: 3-5
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Descant Recorder or Flute
  • Part 2: Descant Recorder or Flute
  • Part 3: Piano
Category: Music for Two Flutes And Piano
Publisher: Thames Publishing
Publisher's reference: TH978350
Our Stock Code: 962605
Media Type: Paperback