Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Locomotive Suite


From the Publisher

Take an imaginary journey by steam engine with this delightful three movement suite. This item will make an ideal short concert piece for players of a moderate standard.

Item Details

Category: Music for Bb Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Fentone Music
Publisher's reference: F493-401
Our Stock Code: 939348
Media Type: Paperback