Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Liggins: Play Your Ocarina Tutor Book, Volume 1

from £4.95

Add to Basket

Select volume

Live stock levels are a guide only. Full details

Our Description

The books have been written for the English 4-hole and 6-hole ocarina and take a complete beginner through to an advanced level.

Four books in the series:
Book 1 Getting Started
Book 2 Moving On
Book 3 Going For It
Book 4 Finishing Touches

Also Available: Books 1-4 Omnibus


  • Suitable for 4 and 6 hole models

Item Details

Manufacturer: Ocarina Workshop
Category: Ocarinas