Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Great Piano Works Of Grieg


Our Description

This edition contains the Peer Gynt Suite with familiar titles such as 'Morning Mood,' 'Anitra's Dance,' 'The Death of Ase,' and 'In the Hall of the Mountain King' along with numerous of Grieg'sLyric Pieces. We've even included the opening theme of his Piano Concerto in A Minor. 50 selections on 144 pages.

Item Details

Category: Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Alfred
Publisher's reference: 0035B
Our Stock Code: 1070460
Media Type: Paperback