Please note that our Croydon showroom and phone lines will be closing at 16:30 on 6th December, re-opening on 7th at 10:00 as usual.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Minuetto and Carillon from L'Arlesienne Suite No. 1


From the Publisher

Two movements (Minuetto, Carillon) from the orchestral version of the Suite No. 1 from Georges Bizet's incidental music to L'Arlesienne.

Item Details

Category: Flute Orchestra Music
Publisher: Megido Publications
Publisher's reference: MEG051
Our Stock Code: 1422702
Media Type: Paperback