Call Us: 020 8662 8400


A Fugal Concerto


  • Highly recommended

From the Publisher

A Fugal Concerto, by Gustav Holst, for Flute, Oboe and Piano, a reduction of the string orchestra part. The two main lines can be substituted for two Violins.

Difficulty guide: 6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Music for Flute, Oboe and Piano
Publisher: Novello
Publisher's reference: NOV120060
Our Stock Code: 1008258
Media Type: Paperback (20 pages [score])