Please note that we will be closed on 2nd and 3rd March due to stock take.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Three Sonatas, Vol. I: Sonata in F Major, Op79/1


From the Publisher

for Flute and Piano. Presented here in three volumes, Kuhlau originally composed the entire set for violin and piano. Louis Drouet's transcriptions for flute and piano were believed to have been published almost simultaneously, with Kuhlau's blessing.

Item Details

Category: Romantic Flute and Piano Music
Publisher: ALRY Publications
Publisher's reference: PMD16
Our Stock Code: 1428469
Media Type: Paperback