Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Fugue, Op152


From the Publisher

Flexible Saxophone Quintet Part 1 - Sopranino or Soprano, Part 2 - Soprano or Alto, Part 3 - Alto or Tenor, Part 4 - Tenor, Part 5 - Baritone. A relatively straightforward arrangement, although the middle parts reach up to top Eb. Some chromatiscism in all parts, but a fairly steady tempo. About grade 4-5 standard.
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Choir (5+ Saxes)
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM020
Our Stock Code: 1408539
Media Type: Paperback