Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Four York Pieces


From the Publisher

Author of the best-selling Fiddler Collections, Edward Huws Jones is one of the most popular and highly regarded educational string writers in the UK. These pieces are all inspired by York and represent Edward’s first original compositions published by Boosey & Hawkes for intermediate players.

Item Details

Category: Violin & Piano Repertoire
Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes
Publisher's reference: BH1002659
Our Stock Code: 1188165
Media Type: Paperback (32 pages [score])