Please note that we will be closing at 16:30 on 6th December.
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Four Shakespeare Songs

Arranged by Lewis Andrews


Difficulty guide: 4-6
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • O Mistress Mine                                         Addison
  • Come Away, Death                                      Arne
  • Come Again:Sweet Love Doth Now Invite     Dowland
  • Epilogue Song                                             Purcell

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Flute
  • Part 3: Alto Flute
  • Part 4: Bass Flute
Category: Flute Quartet Music: Four Mixed Flutes
Publisher: Hilltop Music Publications
Publisher's reference: HT454
Our Stock Code: 1340846
Media Type: Paperback