Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Four Preludes for the Seasons of Worship


Our Description

The four preludes in this collection are each based upon a tune associated with a particular time of the the church calendar.


  1. A Lenten Meditation upon Forty Days and Forty Nights (1677)
  2. Variations on an Old French Carol
  3. Meditation upon a Sarum Plainsong (7th Century)
  4. Once in Royal David's City

Item Details

Category: Solo Flute Repertoire
Publisher: Nourse Wind Publications
Our Stock Code: 1052145
Media Type: Paperback