Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Four Pieces from the Préludes [Clarinet and Piano]



  1. Girl with the Flaxen Hair
  2. Minstrels
  3. Footsteps in the Snow
  4. Heather

Item Details

Category: Music for Bb Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Musica Rara
Publisher's reference: MR1222
Our Stock Code: 939904
Media Type: Paperback (28 pages [score])