Please note our Christmas Opening Hours and Last Posting Dates
Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Four Ebony


From the Publisher

A substantial 16-minute work for clarinet quartet (doubling saxes) comprising music of the "dance" from the 16th century to the 1920's.

Difficulty guide: 6-8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).


  • Allemande
  • Courante
  • Joan to the Maypole
  • Sarabande
  • Tango
  • Minuet and Trio
  • 1920's
  • Gigue

Item Details


  • Part 1: Bb Clarinet doubling on Soprano Saxophone
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet doubling on Alto Saxophone
  • Part 3: Bb Clarinet doubling on Eb Clarinet doubling on Tenor Saxophone
  • Part 4: Bb Clarinet doubling on Bass Clarinet
Category: Clarinet Quartet Music
Publisher: Camden Music
Publisher's reference: CM069
Our Stock Code: 955249
Media Type: Paperback - Score and parts