Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Kraftig und Feurig, Op7/3


From the Publisher

Saxophone Choir/Ensemble - 12 part. Sopranino, 2 Soprano, 3 Alto, 3 Tenor, 2 Baritone, 1 Bass. A true sax choir arrangement of a Mendelssohn fugue. All parts participate equally, and involve some very tricky semiquaver dovetailing (the tempo is Allegro Vivace). This builds from a small start to an enormous finish, and is an extended piece of music. Very rewarding for all parts, currently in the repertoire of The National Saxophone Choir Of Great Britain. Grade 7-8 standard.
Difficulty guide: 0-4
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details

Category: Saxophone Choir (5+ Saxes)
Publisher: Forton Music
Publisher's reference: FM013
Our Stock Code: 1408485
Media Type: Paperback