Call Us: 020 8662 8400


Product image coming soon

Fantasia for Flute, Clarinet and Piano


From the Publisher

Fantasia for flute clarinet and piano by Howard J Buss (b 1951) was composed during the Fall of 1988. The musical material of this work moves gradually from a contemplative, mystical opening section to an intense and driving finish. There is a 'method to the madness' but if it were to be revealed blantantly by the composer (or anyone else for that matter) the analysis would undoubtedly dampen the fantasy spirit of the composition.

Performance duration (approx): 8 minutes

Difficulty guide: 8
Difficulty level, roughly compared to ABRSM exam grades. 0 is beginner, 9 is advanced (beyond grade 8).

Item Details


  • Part 1: Flute
  • Part 2: Bb Clarinet
  • Part 3: Piano
Category: Music for Flute, Clarinet and Piano
Publisher: Brixton Publications
Publisher's reference: B319
Our Stock Code: 935982
Media Type: Paperback (15 pages [score])